

Oeiras , Portugal



12 May — 17 May 2025 | EURO 145 250 | Clay | Challenger 100

## ORDER OF PLAY - MONDAY, MAY 12, 2025

| -  | COURT CENTRAL  | COURT 1   | COURT 3   | COURT 4  |
|----|--|---|---|--|
|    | Starts At 13:00  | Starts At 11:00   | Starts At 11:00   | Starts At 11:00  |
| 1. |  | QUALIFYING FINAL<br>[1] Alexey VATUTIN<br>VS<br>[Alt] Pietro FELLIN (ITA)           | QUALIFYING FINAL<br>[5] Leandro <b>RIEDI</b> (SUI)<br>VS<br>[8] Joao <b>DOMINGUES</b> (POR) | QUALIFYING FINAL<br>[4] Toby KODAT (USA)<br>VS<br>[12] Kenny DE SCHEPPER (FRA) |
|    | <u></u>  |   |   | 5 // / 5   |
|    | Starts At 13:00  | Followed By<br>QUALIFYING FINAL   | Followed By<br>QUALIFYING FINAL   | Followed By<br>QUALIFYING FINAL  |
| 2. | [WC] Pedro <b>ARAUJO</b> (POR)<br>vs<br>[3] Christopher <b>EUBANKS</b> (USA) | [2] Daniel <b>MERIDA</b> (ESP)<br>VS<br>[10] Alejo <b>SANCHEZ QUILEZ</b> (ESP)      | [6] Ryan <b>NIJBOER</b> (NED)<br>Vs<br>[Alt] Francisco <b>ROCHA</b> (POR)                   | [3] Giulio <b>ZEPPIERI</b> (ITA)<br>vs<br>[9] Eero <b>VASA</b> (FIN)           |
|    | Followed By  | Not Before 14:00  | Not Before 14:00  | Not Before 14:00   |
|    |  |   |   |  |
| 3. | [1] Thiago <b>MONTEIRO</b> (BRA)<br>VS<br>Mitchell <b>KRUEGER</b> (USA)      | [Alt] Genaro Alberto <b>OLIVIERI</b> (ARG)<br>vs<br>Shintaro <b>MOCHIZUKI</b> (JPN) | Nicolas <b>MORENO DE ALBORAN</b> (USA)<br>vs<br>Hady <b>HABIB</b> (LBN)                     | [8] Roman Andres <b>BURRUCHAGA</b> (ARG)<br>vs<br>James <b>MCCABE</b> (AUS)    |
| 3. | VS   | VS  | VS  | VS   |
| 3. | vs<br>Mitchell <b>KRUEGER</b> (USA)  | VS  | vs<br>Hady <b>HABIB</b> (LBN)   | VS   |

Tournament Director:

ANY MATCH ON ANY COURT MAY BE MOVED MATCHES WILL BE OFFICIALLY CALLED FROM THE PLAYERS' LOUNGE & LOCKER-ROOM

ATP Supervisor(s):

Rogerio Santos

Jose S. Costa

Released:

05/11/2025 18:02:39